ISO/IEC 27001 and 27002

ISO/IEC 27001 and 27002 (International Standards Organization/International Electrotechnical Commission)(International standards for ISMS (Information Security Management Systems))(10 sections known as clauses and 4.0 to 10.0 are mandatory)(Clause 6.0 requirements are also called Annex A which has 14 sections and 114 clauses)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: